276°
Posted 20 hours ago

A Wife's Courage: The BRAND NEW Battersea saga for 2023

£3.995£7.99Clearance
ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023
82
63

About this deal

After joining other bereaved parents in a support group, Kitty was inspired to take up writing and her books have been Sunday Times bestsellers. While adjusting to her new life by the sea, Jenny meets a young woman who will change her life forever.

She was always telling her friends and family stories some of which were quite horrific; though, to her family, they were more of a source of amusement than a cause for concern. But when a young woman crosses her path, the secrets of Winnie's past threaten to turn her world upside down.She was always working so hard to earn her parent’s love and attention but nothing she did felt like it was ever enough. Many of the author’s books are set in South London, in locations with which Kitty is intimately familiar. A gritty tale of family and a love that holds no bounds, from the best-selling author of Nobody s Girl and A Father s Revenge. BrokenBut factory worker Craig has fallen head over heels for Jenny, and he offers her a place to stay. The Sunday Times bestseller is back with a gripping, heart-wrenching tale, perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Katie Flynn and Rosie Goodwin.

But one fateful encounter leaves her ashamed and pregnant, and she is soon shunned from the family home. Alone in the world, the two of them must make a life for themselves in the wake of the terrible upbringing they have endured. Happy at last, Jenny begins a new life with him, but when tragedy strikes, she's left to pick up the pieces of both her broken home - and her broken heart.In the meantime, his ex wife Pearl Button has divorced him and remarried, determined to protect her son from knowing who his real father is. But people are not always what they seem; could Millie turn out to be far stronger and more resilient than anyone could have imagined?

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment